Navn

Telefon

Lok

E-mail

Dansk Video Tekst 3322 7544    Dansk Video Tekst
Lokaltelefon 3326 7 + lok.nr.    
       

ADMINISTRATION

     
Lasse Schmidt 6177 3318 627 lasse@danskvideotekst.dk
Nicola Taylor 2022 0765 622 nicola@danskvideotekst.dk
Kirsa Hage 2073 2423 623 kirsa@danskvideotekst.dk
Eva Schyberg 2788 2916 624 eva@danskvideotekst.dk
Inge-Lise Jespersgaard 4141 3004 625 Inge-Lise@danskvideotekst.dk
Jas (Søren) Larsen 2860 7011 626 jas@danskvideotekst.dk
Kai-Asle Sønstabø 2945 3944 620 kai-asle@danskvideotekst.dk
Helle Schou Kristiansen 5360 5815 621 helle@danskvideotekst.dk
       

CAMP DAVID

     
Chresten S. Simonsen 2666 8063 628 chresten@camp-david.dk
Thomas Bjerre/Studio 1 2640 4752 629 tb@email.dk / Teknik@camp-david.dk
       

DIVO POST PRODUCTION 

     
Jesper Smidt 2252 3256 646 js@divopost.dk
Christina B. Andersen 2945 1250 641 cba@divopost.dk
Niels Frederiksen 2250 8121 ncf@divopost.dk
Peter Rongsted 2215 6045 638 pr@divopost.dk
Cecilie Clausen 2636 9961 cc@divopost.dk/cecilieanitaclausen@gmail.com
       

KORREKTURAFDELINGEN

     

Philip Reitzel

3124 9718/6066 2442   philipreitzel@gmail.com

Ole Gregersen

3114 7228/2371 0577   ole@danskvideotekst.dk

Charlotte Espensen

6171 2761   c-espensen@hotmail.com

Line Felding

3024 4808   linedvt@gmail.com

Vibeke Nielsen

6060 1832   frk.vibeke@gmail.com

 

     

TEKSTERE

     
Aksel Andersen 5088 8543   stpauli_dk@yahoo.com
Anna Vibe Pedersen 2896 6263   annavibep@gmail.com
Anne Vibeke Mortensen 4035 3355   frustorm@gmail.com
Astrid Søgaard Mathiasen 2216 0314   astrid@denbaek.dk
Birgitte Bank Jensen 2613 7109   birgittebank@hotmail.com
Clara Mollerup 9387  0699   cmbillcliff@gmail.com
Dorte Krogh +35 799 624 568   dotkrogh@yahoo.dk
Elisabeth Prahl 3322 8224/6067 0438   elisabetp@gmaild.com
Ellen Mygind Kristensen 2327  9644   ellenmygind@gmail.com
Eskil Hein 3113 7389   eskil.hein@gmail.com
François-Eric Grodin 2015 5115   fegrodin@gmail.com
Freek van den Hamm 4086 0778/4848 5847   vandenham1@gmail.com
Helene Borring 6126 4274   heleneborring@hotmail.com
Helle Høgsbro 2844 6195   hellehoeg@gmail.com
Henning Schwarz 2070 0972   henning@hsmultimedia.dk
Henrik Gram Laen Sørensen 2398 3740   hgls@webspeed.dk
Henrik Jakobsen 3966 5081 / 2254 8128   henrik-steen@mail.dk
Ida Jordal 5134 2471   ida_jordal@hotmail.com
Ida Elling 6172 0748   idaelmagnus@gmail.com
Jan Madsen 3032 6860   janmadsen@mail.tele.dk
Jonas Lindberg 6025 7176   jonaslindberg2013@gmail.com
Karen Margrete Wiin 5944 1865 / 2176 2761   karenmargretewiin@gmail.com
Karl Wagner 6063 1643   karlwagn@gmail.com
Karla Engelbrecht Henriksen 2611 7079   karlaengelbrecht@hotmail.com
Kashif Khan 2280 1168   kaski74@hotmail.com
Kasper Lindberg 2826 9651   kasper.lindberg@hotmail.com
Kenneth Thordal 2636 3609   kenneth@thordal.com
Kirsten Klærke Heltner 2881 6984   k.k.heltner@gmail.com
Lars Knudsen 4124 7236   maveparti@gmail.com
Lasse Glavind 2381 2606   glavind.lasse@gmail.com
Line Felding 3024 4808   linedvt@gmail.com
Lisbeth Beierholm 3920 7970/4046 7695   lbeierholm@gmail.com
Lise Skafte Jensen 2242 9648   liseskaftejensen@gmail.com
Louise Tang +1 619 452 6352/
DK-nummer: +33 632 355 872
  frk.tang@gmail.com
Malene Faust Pedersen  4220 6368   malenefp@msn.com
Mathias Skytte 2554 3554   maskytte2@gmail.com
Martin Ringtved 5190 4828/4828 4770   mr@subito.dk
Martin Schiær 2544 4019   mschiaer@yahoo.com
Mette Holm 4839 0644/2980 0678   mette.holm@tre-i-et.dk
Mette Vanggaard 2890 4207   mette.vanggaard@gmail.com
Mikkel Holst 2087 0564   mikkelaholst@gmail.com
Mille Nissen 2572 2542   millenissen1@gmail.com
Nanna Solow 3929 3684/6092 1432   laubsolow@hotmail.com
Nat Beskos 2715 6666   natbeskos@gmail.com
Niels Reiermann 2366 8520   niels@reiermann.dk
Ole Vejp-Olsen 2878 2010   vejpfilm@gmail.com
Peter Westerholm 6080 1055   peterwesterholm@webspeed.dk
Rasmus Riis 4014 6883   rasmusriis@rasmusriis.com
Rene Salqvist  6067 0760   rene@one-step.dk
René Wad Andersen 2972 6527   renewada@gmail.com
Rikke Lilholt 3295 7077/2868 7377   rikkelil@sonderport.dk
Sissel Sønstabø 2055 9568   sissel_ja_@hotmail.com
Stinne Gerdel +46 70 282 6282   stinnegerdel@gmail.com
Susanne Marthinsen 2924 4656   sus_marthinsen@hotmail.com
Søren Lykke
2851 5756   sorenlykke10@gmail.com
Thomas Egesholm 3526 3517/2872 3517   thomasegesholm@email.dk
Theis Lyngsie 5162 4438   theislyngsie@gmail.com
Tina Goldberg 4580 9213/2691 5905   goldbergt330@gmail.com
Tina Schäfer 2280 7638   seabiscuit55@gmail.com
Tine Kelstrup 4082 6270   tinefriiskelstrup@gmail.com
Tine Schmidt
4015 0232   tine@aabakkehuse.dk
Vibe Rørdam 2678 4226   viberordam@gmail.com