Managing Director/Customer Relations Manager Corporate
Kirsa Hage
kirsa@danskvideotekst.dk
Direct: +45 33 26 76 23

Creative Director and Subtitler
Lasse Schmidt
lasse@danskvideotekst.dk
Direct: +45 33 26 76 27

Head of English Department and Subtitler
Helle Schou Kristiansen
helle@danskvideotekst.dk
Direct: +45 33 26 76 21

Creative Manager and Subtitler
Kai-Asle Sønstabø
kai-asle@danskvideotekst.dk
Direct: +45 33 26 76 20

Customer Relations Manager DR and TV 2
Eva Schyberg
eva@danskvideotekst.dk
Direct: +45 33 26 76 24

Financial Manager
Nicola Taylor
nicola@danskvideotekst.dk
Direct: +45 33 26 76 22

IT
Søren Jas Larsen
jas@danskvideotekst.dk
Direct: +45 33 26 76 32

Dansk Video Tekst ApS
Svend Trøsts Vej 19
1912 Frederiksberg C.

Tel.: (+45) 33 22 75 44

E-mail: mail@danskvideotekst.dk

CBR-nr.: 67815718

 

This post is also available in: Danish